Shenzhen stock exchange of China. stock code: 300061
Contact Us
> Contact Us
Shanghai(headquarters)
555 Chuan Da Rd , Shanghai, China
+86-21-58598866
+86-21-58598686

Conant Lens INC.
2255 Sewell Mill RD. Marietta GA. USA 30062
770-509-7860
770-579-9227

Conant Lens INC.(USA)
Chris Landerschris.landers@conant-optical.com
Bretty Chinbretty@conant-optical.com
RX Prescription lens(CHINA)
Simpson Pusimpson@conantoptical.com
Kevin Yinkevinyin@coonantoptical.com
Lucy Houlucyhou@conantoptical.com
Kevin Wankevin@conantoptical.com

Finished and SF lens(CHINA)
David WuDavid@conantoptical.com
Eric Wueric@conantoptical.com
Tony Xiongtony@conantoptical.com
Chris Xiangchris@conantoptical.com